RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

New Desk

When we house-sat in Patzcuaro the owners graciously let us use their home office and I once again got used to a having a desk on which to work. In Zihuatanejo we spend most of the daylight hours outside. The natural solution was to have a desk on the patio, but there is only limited space. The bamboo factory came to the rescue with a custom made, built to my specifications, combination desk and table. We picked it up today and this is the worker loading it into our vehicle. It is a beautiful piece of furniture and it fits perfectly on the patio. In fact, I am editing photos and typing this entry at my new desk, under the fan, looking out at the pool. I now have no excuse not to be productive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.