Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

construction pains....

Since it was raining when I got home I took a shot of the construction equipment. The building I am living in was sold to a new investment company a few months ago now renovations are happens every where. Now don't get me wrong renovations are a good thing how it seems to be too much all at once. Everyday I come home and ask myself what has changed today, also get issues with parking on a daily basis as contractor keep parking in my assigned spot. Hope they are done soon so life can get back to normal.

Iphone5 gotten a bit better 3874 today, I got an email stent to me today that if my device is not shipped in 2 weeks I will get a $50.00 credit. That credit is looking very likely right now .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.