Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Milestone :)

When I joined Blip it was as a challenge to myself to publish a photo everyday, of my everyday life and events. I set myself a year deadline and then to reconsider.

I never thought that 1500 consecutive days later I would still be going!

It has become a way of life to me, sometimes joining in the daily/weekly challenges, other times getting to nearly midnight looking around the house for something to photograph of interest (dogs or flowers usually win or my daughter’s photos of our grandson).

I have made so many virtual friends along the journey and hope this continues. I have also had times when I have struggled to keep up with commenting/liking/viewing, mainly work life getting in the way.

Please forgive the collage, I have added an extra photo as my real photo of today :)

To many more blips ..........

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.