Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Baby Love......

Lucy has started teething and has been a bit grizzly.    Rochelle came round to see us this morning and to have a look at her own baby book..... sure enough I've recorded that she herself had a couple of teeth at 4 months so I guess it follows!   I took Little B to the park this morning.  He's such a devil about getting his coat and harness on.  I get ready and when I turn around he's scampered back upstairs.... my tactic is to get the garbage ready to go out and then leave the conservatory door open safe in the knowledge that curiosity will get the better of him.  Then I corner him down the side of the house at the back gate and get his things on..... honestly he's worse than a little kid and he always enjoys the walk!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.