lovelife209

By mindful_life

Tiny Tuesday Spiky

I am hosting this month’s Tiny Tuesday and chose spiky as today’s theme. It is the first time I have hosted any challenges and I am really enjoying seeing the vast ideas people have had!

My contribution is a few tiny cacti that my son has been growing from seed since last year - they are doing well so far!!

It is truly amazing how much you see when you actively look with your eyes. I read this quote today and though it was quite appropriate and quite lovely.


“Try to learn to breathe deeply, really to taste food when you eat, and when you sleep really to sleep. Try as much as possible to be wholly alive with all your might, and when you laugh, laugh like hell. And when you get angry, get good and angry. Try to be alive.” William Saroyan

I will continue to look at your blips and announce my favourites with my blip tomorrow evening x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.