Life in a Northern Town

By kagsy

Wide Wednesday - Nature

I couldn't decide between this and the first extra - I have Blipped this scene at least 43,289 times but I never tire of it, especially on a glorious day like today. I wonder if that's a Blipper photographing the birds on the ice?

The drive work has finally started - see second extra - I was promised I'd have access to the drive today - that would be in my helicopter then. My car is parked almost in Leeds, which is nearest I could get - the dog was not impressed at having to walk back to the house. Still, the end is in sight and we will finally be able to park. I am just not going outside as they keep holding up the traffic when a delivery arrives - much swearing and horn honking going on!

Thanks to steveng for hosting Wide Angle Wednesday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.