DWBham

By DWBham

Texture

Prashant adds texture to my understanding of the overarching goals of yoga. Geeta adds texture to my understanding of the asana themselves and how to work in them. I can't imagine two more complimentary teachers and teachings.

Before class today I told a woman how I'd been called out the last time I was here for not putting my glasses in the right spot. Today I was called out, and then called up to the platform, to show my poor Supta Padmasana. Still, even when she's questioning whether or not you can understand English, and if so, why aren't you doing what she's saying, you see that she's deeply committed to getting you to learn how to deepen your practice. Having Abhi and Raya pushing on me also helped. New hips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.