Tiny Tuesday: Spiky ?

I felt a bit spiky today…  I had a tiny cup of espresso trying to seek comfort after being separated from my long-time companion.  My Sony compact camera.  Last seen on the commuter train to Stockholm, Odenplan.

Without much hope I went to the Lost property department later this day.  I described the camera case and the model of the camera. The guy at the counter didn’t look very hopeful when he checked his computer.  Then he looked up and said: What brand did you say the camera case had?  Lowepro, I replied.  OK, a Lowepro camera case has been found at the commuter station Odenplan earlier this day!  I’ll get back to Stockholm later this week to see if this magic dream really is true.

Many thanks to mindful_life for hosting this challenge this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.