Bit more of the chair seat

Got on well with the chair arm now glued back on
cleaning up the seat I saw ~~~~~~~~~~~ those that know me I love to find other things within ~~~~~~ clouds,Tiles,now wood.
I first thought it looks like a Saluki,then I thought maybe a Chihuahua,
ok blippers what do you think ??????
update on my hand hurting######
last night reading in bed,my pillows had slipped down so as I have done millions of times I put both hands behind me to push them back up.......
well something made an audible twang !!! and now my almost better operated hand is hurting, I have seen the practice nurse and she suggested calling the physio I am under my last appt with her is on the 19th of feb. left message this morning at 9 am but so far not heard anything back ,so when my daughter comes home from work she is going to take me to colchester hospital A&E in case I need a scan on it .it feels like tissue damage the hand moves fingers thumb wrist although painful.
Just when I was enjoying crocheting sanding the chair down,driving,!!!!!!
still worse things happen at sea I am told..
happy evening blippers. 
cold with light snow today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.