VIEW OVER THE VALLEY

towards Nordrhein Westfalen. But everywhere where I look I see the astonishing colours of the changing trees. The sun shines all day long and I need for the moment nowhere to go. I walk along the hedera hibernica and the buzzing of all the insects for their food thrills me, and look the pink roses are still flowering, so many too.
Piet Hein and I decide to make a slow start for the beginning of the construction of the hut, the painting done, the weather exactly right for it. That means no rain for the coming days forecasts.

How strange this is, I almost forgot my haiku, let alone the proverb.

Follow the landing
Leaves, brush them in a huge pile
Tomorrow start again

And the proverb:

He/she that has not silver in his/her purse, should have silver on his/her tongue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.