Our back garden and neighbour

Can’t say yesterday was a very productive day. Most of the morning seemed to be in front of the computer screen doing various things which needed to be done.

I did get today’s blip in the can very early as there was a bit of snow around highlighted the back garden and neighbouring houses. So thank you to Steveng for hosting wide angle Wednesday. I suppose this may count as “nature”

I’m pleased and surprised by this shot as it is a hand held pano taken with my hand stuck out and beneath the bedroom window. It’s a view I’ve never see of the back in its entirety.

The afternoon was taken up with a walk then a snooze. After dinner Susan went to her guitar lesson and I had a strum on the uke and growled a few songs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.