GirlOnFire

By GirlOnFire

SHOES

I know this is a very bad quality photo as I took a photo of these on the computer.

I was very busy today and didn't have much time for taking photos so this is all I got.

Went over to see my cousins today and spent my time playing with them most of the day then I helped them get their bags ready as they were going to stay at our Nana and Papa's tonight. I then went food shopping with my Dad and when we got home I made dinner (with the help from Dad). We made Chicken and Chick Pea Bake and I really did not like it as there was far too much wine in it!! I then went to my Nana and Papa's too because I wanted to stay too and my cousins had asked my Nana if I could so I went over. I ordered these gorgeous shoes as I have wanted these since they came out. They are fake Jeffrey Campbell Lita's and I got the fake pair because the real ones are £150! These only cost £25 so I used my birthday money, they should be here within the next 10-15 days and I cannot wait :D!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.