Workflow

This started as a frame of a time lapse I took of myself working today.  I dug out the little sportcam that we took with us on vacation last year thinking I might use it for some shooting at the auction last weekend.  I didn't use it there so I decided to set it up in the office today.  The video is kind of funny.  Over the course of the video I get into a text conversation with my daughter in Ohio and lunch gets delivered to the room.  Each serves as a bit of a distraction from the task at hand but I made some solid progress on the current project none the less.  The screen grab is a little noisy for a stand alone blip so I ran it through a prisma filter before posting it here.  I thought about skipping the day, but I've already got a couple of holes the journal this year and I don't want to get lazy.  Blip on good people!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.