Lilies

I have the pleasure of looking after my little granddaughter today :)). I knew that time for photography would be sparse, so I photographed and created this in the early hours of this morning,  and am uploading it whilst she is napping. It is my entry both for Abstract Thursday: Pattern, hosted by Ingeborg, and Markus' experimental photography challenge of creating a collage.

Deliberately under exposed and combined with intentional camera movement, the collage consists of nine different photos of my pot of lilies, although you will be forgiven if you do not recognise them as such.....

Many thanks, as ever, for all the great comments, stars and hearts - especially for those for my first 'collage' attempt, which is still on Page One! :))


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.