The Husband Chair

Leave them to rest while you shop! 
Always useful when taking a Husband with you when shopping - particularly in a craft heaven where I went this morning Audlem Mill.  Actually I didn't have a husband with me but my French Friend who had brought some of her craft ware to be assessed by C to be displayed in the upcoming Canal Art Exhibition.  FF's beautiful stained glass narrow boat was greatly admired by C and will be displayed for sale in the future exhibition together with more stained glass and other crafts which FF produces.  I have some needlefelting work to do for C and much work to do for my Exhibition at the Mill in May.

After a very constructive and fun meeting FF and I had a lovely pub lunch in the Village (which was a contender in the TV series Village of the Year ( but sadly unsuccessful)).

In extra:   Casper the pub owner's little Boston Terrier enjoying the roaring fire and was ever hopeful of any morsels falling from tables!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.