One eye

In my mind this chunky post is part of my landscaping dreams. Given it's size and the size of the gate hanging off it, I don't think that's going to happen. Wood from an old wharf would be handy too.

Dream big hpx ;-)

Many people took the day off today to link the weekend and Waitangi day tomorrow into a 4 day weekend. Not me, I was one of the dedicated ;-)

I smashed the sports round at quiz night tonight. My team groans at the sports round as it's usually bloke stuff and terribly boring and obscure to is. Well, 80% right for hpx and that lifted us up the ranks. We held on at the end and despite a disastrous last round still managed 3rd.
Dad's had an ok kind of day.

Today's gratitude: For not having to squeeze work related stuff into the evening because tomorrow is Waitangi day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.