Back Home

We've had a good few days down at Alton Towers but, as ever, it's good to be home.

We had a nice clear run up the road until we crossed the border then the weather got brutal.

I've back-blipped for the days when a combination of poor internet connection and glitches at blip made it difficult to post.

We missed Gonzo's birthday when we were way so I thought I'd blip him.

Big day tomorrow as I'm through to Glasgow twice. First in the morning I'm hading through for the STUC day of action march and rally. Should be home by early to mid afternoon then later at night we're off through again to celebrate a couple of friends getting married. They had a quiet ceremony a few weeks ago but wanted a big party for all their friends so that's tomorrow night.

Need an early night tonight then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.