Scarface

although now I look at this, it has a touch of the Harry Potter's about it.  HP as an ancient.

~i've had to give him a bit of a glamour glow here.  91 year olds can be a tad craggy ~

So, my Dad was very sweet today and on good form which made my visit a pleasure despite the fact that I had to hang some new curtains in his   spare room.  This is a rare activity for me and on my few previous curtain hanging occasions it has brought out the impatient, bad tempered, foul mouthed character that lurks within me.    I know, I know, hard to believe from St Spishy.....
Anyhow, I did it without resorting to unladylike language but I did get very, very, very hot.   Ruddy heating  was on at about 100 degrees.

Now I am back home to look after my poor house boy who had a 'drilling a tooth out'  ordeal at the dentist yesterday, which then triggered off one of his cluster headaches.      He's currently high on medley of pain killers.

It's going to be a two soups weekend I think.

Apologies for continued dreadful keeping up with blip comments.  Thank you for the stars and hearts the other day on my Lottie blip  and have a great weekend, my blip pals x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.