The next project!

I don’t normally have so many things on the go at once but I need something to work on using my old sewing machine, for two sewing days this week!!

The charm pack was bought 3yrs ago and the plains last year.

Last night I thought that today’s 6 hr session would have to be cancelled as my right wrist was so sore.....don’t know why!!

I did half a day and survived (thanks to generous doses of anti inflammatory tablets). So after a nap this afternoon I was ready to go out to my monthly quilting meeting this evening.

If I had remembered to take my phone with me, I would have had some interesting pictures to choose from!!!

Tonight four of the most experienced ladies demonstrated different techniques. We spent 20-30minutes at each table, then moved on to the next one. Got some great ideas!!!

Going out on a miserable cold night is an effort, but by the time I leave to go home I’m always pleased that I made that effort!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.