Cover up

This Is the small cover up tattoo I had done yesterday - I had my name in Chinese done 20 years ago so this was to cover it. I also have two more v old tattoos on both shoulders one of which I started to get covered yesterday with a v big piece - Daisy's and a locket - to cover hearts and spiders - the new one is v feminine.
In other news work was horrendously busy - my temp is sick :0/
Mike collected melody and the Jed came over with zac and shay who are staying for the weekend - we put on the beastie boys really loud - made a huge pile of cushions and duvets and played all pile on - which we used to play 5 years ago with dan and shay when she was at zacs age. Melody loved it! She has no fear! She was diving off the sofa bed onto the 'pile' and loved it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.