Ithaca

By Fiona50

Harvest

Perhaps a more traditional harvest picture today. I took this fruit laden tree outside the John Paul centre -passivhouse in Bicester where I had a workshop on ' localism and the low carbon economy'. A bit out of my niche but good background on co-operatives and social enterprise and I met people I needed to meet which was useful. People from past lives as well which just made me feel I've been in Oxfordshire too long!

Tonight went to see a play by a young theatre group which includes the daughter of someone who comes to my book group. The play was partly about a book group and Sophie had attended one of our sessions for 'research' I went along with other members of the group and I think we were all a bit scared we might recognise ourselves. Maybe just in parts!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.