Through....

...the pinhole!
Mum is feeling poorly and my dad is away at the Belfry playing golf! ;)
So me and my nana headed off to Leicester's LCB depot. Wow, a really happening place.... ( that's grandma speak, by the way)!
Leicester Comedy Festival had some fun guys on 'stage' and there was a really cool disco, where you could groove your stuff with funky looking parents.
It was really cool, I mean really cool, man. 
But nana gets bored with that sort of stuff so I took her to the pinhole photography workshop!
They kitted us up with a magic box and we went out into the pouring rain for 4 mins. Much excitement followed as we headed into the dark room. Pants, nothing. 
We headed off out again and this time spent 7 minutes in the pouring rain. 
The other kids were playing with balloons and stuff, but that's just boring!
Anyhow, we headed back to the dark place and... hey presto, look, a picture of a brick wall. 
Then nana learnt how to make a pinhole camera from a pop can, but nana told me not to use 'choke' cans.  She's quite odd is my nana, but she's mine
Well done nana, proud of you! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.