1002

Freezing cold Saturday here in Alifornia. Tomorrow is supposed to be warmer. I certainly hope that this Siberia experience is now done. I get it. Cold is terrible. I'm walking around in warm clothes, but some of the people (mainly from UK) walk around in shorts if the sun is at all visible. I'm walking around like a Michelin Man and they are tanning in their front yard.

Anyone enjoying Netflix account I highly recommend the documentary series Dirty Money. World, people, greed... After 3 episodes all I could think of was "we're all gonna die because of greed". We've now watched all 6 and I just have to think that it's wonderful that at least we have enough freedom that we can access documentaries and we don't have to believe whatever propaganda we are fed.

Now watching the Beatles documentary. Not so grim :-)

Morning shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.