Schappi

By Schappi

Frozen Schlei

Today we were in Holm. It's a small, very old fishing village on the Schlei, a small river in the north of Schleswig-Holstein.
You can see that it was very cold.
This photo is my farewell.
As you have noticed, I haven't posted a picture for a long time.
The life of spending it with my dear wife, my family and my friends, as well as the work takes all the time. So I decided to say goodbye.
It was a great time to be part of the blip community - very special.
Thank you very much for your interaction with me, for your funny and friendly comments and for your wonderful blips.
I can't do enough to be a blipper as you are.
I don't manage to meet the daily requirements.
I wish you all the best in a wonderful blipping time.
Take care and see you sometime  .....
Your Schappi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.