Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Saturday

I walked into town to buy some books with vouchers. I past the light exhibition that was all fenced off, ready for the evening I presume. It's a bit of a busy shot with other buildings there, but it appeals to me.

I got into Waterstones and started to look at books. I started to struggle to breathe, the books swam in front of my eyes and my body all went tingly.I got hotter and hotter.  I knew I had to get out. I left with no books.

I was all over the place going home, trying to calm myself down, doing the breathing techniques.
I paced as I got home, took a mixture of tablets, and lay down. Cried myself into sleep.
Woke about an hour later, still feeling very anxious.
The night continues, tears, panicky, restlessness.
I don't know why this happened, that is the frustrating thing.
I keep thinking of my counsellor. I can't talk to anyone like I could talk to her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.