Silly Saturday - on reflection!

Hello Blippers,

Swannie was away to work early this morning, this is not a bad thing, though, as it means that I got an early breakfast! She actually had a good day at work and they managed to get finished at twenty past four. I got fair excited when I saw the car draw up early, but when she got out, she disappeared away in to see Christine next door and it was half past five before she reappeared and I got my tea!

I’ve insisted that this picture is entered into the Silly Saturday Challenge as it’s the wrong way round! My wee ginger patch is above my right eye, but Swannie seems to think that it’s more aesthetically pleasing to have me looking to the right rather than the left. I’ve insisted that the original one is in extras, as I’m sure I look far better in that one.

Have a lovely weekend, lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.