monochrome

By monochrome

Victoria Swing Bridge

Went for a wander around the shops at Ocean Terminal today, mainly to see if I could get a new pair of jeans and trainers for going to New York on Friday.
I had always fancied blipping this bridge, although I was beaten to it by Red, who expertly blipped it a couple of weeks ago. Seeing as I had my DSLR with me, I couldn't resist taking some pics of it today however so as not to totally plagiarise Mr Red, I've taken mine from the west end of the bridge, looking eastwards.

Rejects:
* A rather rusty looking Jean Charcot
* Old building in the docks which I still have no idea what it actually i (previously blipped from the top of Calton hill).
* This boat, which I can't remember the name of, but which I am sure is now some sort of fancy restaurant or something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.