Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Under construction.

     This is our new garden storage shed which I am constructing. I still have to put the doors on the front and also the roof. It measures 6' 3" x 3'7" and approximately 4' high at the back. 
Another shot in the extras.
     I am impressed with it as the instructions are easy to follow and all the parts are numbered, so there is no confusion as to what part goes where. 
     I am glad the weather has been kinder today although quite cold but no rain or snow!

     Job should be finished in a couple of days time (weather permitting) when I will take another shot and probably by then I would have filled it up. Space in the w/shop yippee!!!

     Hope you are all well and have had a nice weekend. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.