Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Snowdrop blip....number two....

A most pleasing walk around Fountain's Abbey today.... the patches of snowdrops respectfully bowed and bobbed their pretty little heads as the sun intermittently twinkled on them.
There is much sentiment held to these fragile but stoic flowers so whilst this is snowdrop blip number two... I dare say there will be more.
That said.... I do find them difficult to photograph... do you go close and get the single blooms, or do you try and get the impact of the vista.... either way... I will have fun playing more :) 

PS... in other news... I am having a couple of friends round for a 3 course meal on Saturday.... and it will be an all vegetarian affair (and no fish or seafood)... think I may go for a Mojito cheesecake for dessert, but please do send me any (very easy) favourite veggie dishes for any course you may have - I would love that.  Thank you! :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.