CoffeePotter

By CoffeePotter

"Your gin and tonic"

This is the way to enjoy a G&T - whilst watching the sunset on a beautiful beach, with the one you love (and I don't mean this man).
We are now at the north end of Koh Jum, and this area is known as Koh Puh. We last visited here a couple of years ago, and if anything, the place where we are staying is even better now. The resort consists of about 9 bungalows built on stilts against the hillside, and surrounded by jungle. The owners are a French lady and her Thai husband, and the combination makes for very stylish surroundings, and fabulous food.  My extra is one of the flowers in the stunning gardens here.
I'm back-blipping this on 12th Feb as the internet connection is pretty intermittent - but that's a small price to pay.
Thank you to everyone for the lovely comments, stars and hearts that I received for my 1,500th blip yesterday. I was very touched. I haven't been able to thank everyone yet because of the poor internet here, but I very much appreciate it all. Thank you. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.