Mono Monday -Silhouette and The AOG

Late this afternoon as I was about to start preparing the dinner I heard a lot of ravens caw cawing outside.

I managed to catch quite a few good silhouette shots and this was my favourite they were all sitting together and then they started to slip down the slope ;O)

I think that might be AOG talk as in - the Raven Rush Ski Team has had a few mishaps on the slopes today, hopefully it won't effect their chances! :o). Another Raven in the extra's, I liked the look on his face ;o)

Unfortunately I had stomach pains during the night last night and got hardly any sleep. Managed to struggle into work today but tonight although my stomach is feeling better I'm very tired. Will catch up with you all tomorrow night blippers xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.