inspirational

By inspirational

A day off so spent the morning doing another bit of sorting/recycling . Rosie still had the shirts that her friends and teachers signed when she left primary and secondary school, I checked with her but she said to recycle so i sent her a couple of photos first. I had a chat with Mum's doctor this morning who seems very nice and would like to meet up, but our schedules don't cross until 23 March.  Then went to visit Mum. I took her out for a walk in her wheelchair, very well wrapped up. We made it to Sainsbury and bought a couple of things she needed. Back to the care home for tea and biscuits and cake. I shared some photos I had taken with her. Then took her downstairs as there was a dog visiting. Sadly Jeanie got upset when I was leaving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.