Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Unripe pineapple

Going back to work in no fun at all :(
Over 400 emails in 4 weeks is not too bad though....and after today, I only have around 30 still to deal with, so feel like I have accomplished something today at least. 
Washing is all done and I'm hoping the ironing fairy will visit whilst I am in Sweden this week! 
Been shopping and also to visit my Dad in hospital, who is looking much better, but had the bad news that he will probably be in hospital for another week, which means he will be missing the week in Northumberland in a few days. 
No blip sorted, so here is a close up of an unripe pineapple. I'm remembering how much of a struggle it is it grab a blip when I'm busy with work and life....
I can't promise to do any reviewing of journals at the moment as things are just too busy, but I will come back to it eventually. 

Many thanks to everyone who left stars, hearts and comments over the past few weeks whilst we have been away - I read every one and appreciate them so much. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.