My World Through A Lens

By DizzyChick

Burlington Chine

Knowing today was going to be the best day, weather wise. We headed up the Dorset coast for the day.

I don't usually like driving that far and the Tank isn't always realiable. Having had so much work done on her last year, I tend to stick to local places to visit.

Anyway, we made it. Me, the Tank and my girls lol

We found a little restaurant for breakfast.

Visited all the little shops and then headed up the beach but the other end to which we normally walk.

I wanted to check out all the beach huts this end of Swanage.

We walked miles. So many different types/styles of beach huts. Some very old, some boarded up, every colour of the rainbow!

Do you love Beach huts?

I've posted the rest on Facebook

'For the love of beach huts' if you would like to see them and join up xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.