Cailleach

By Cailleach

Where credit's dew.....

As I sat doing my nails working at my desk this morning, I listened to a very interesting radio report about who will be the next Head of the Commonwealth. Apparently, once the Queen goes to the big castle in the sky, it won't automatically be her heir who takes the title.

Therefore, I'd like to throw my metaphorical crown into the ring and apply for the job....

If you're wondering what possible experience I have, then let me tell you that I'm very common and I'd be prepared to put up with any wealth that the job might bring.

The Queen has done a marvellous job, but it's time for me to become the next dictator incumbent. I look forward to visiting all the commonwealth countries (apart from Australia, because I'm not too keen on big hairy spiders) and receiving presents visitors from all around the world.

I'm off to practise some French now in readiness for my forthcoming tour of Canada....au revoir et merde alors!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.