Winter Catablog 27!

Hello blippers! As I currently seem to be dominating the theme of my Lady In Waiting’s journal, I thought it was only fair that I got to share my two pennyworth. It’s been another day of my LIW just resting and staring at that box with moving snowy pictures, which has meant that I’ve been on nursing duties again, keeping her warm and cosy with my rather considerable furry bulk. I think I deserve extra Dreamies in recognition of all my hard work!

My LIW thinks you’re probably all bored stiff with pics of me, but I told her that was impossible. In protest at her slight on my beauty and blip appeal, I went all camera shy and hid my face with my paw, but at least this way you get to see how pretty and fluffy my tummy is. Must dash, my LIW’s feeling all weak and feeble again and needs a fluffy snuggle...

=^.^= Toffee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.