Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

MOT Day

Out at 5.30 this morning to help the bin man load our bin because it was so heavy.
Van into Mercedes in Liverpool for 7.30am and my Dad followed me in so I could leave it with them for service and MOT.MOT station running behind so we will pick it up tomorrow.
A couple of orders in one of which is ready to go.Potting has been getting done and I had a few adjustments to make to a transplanter programme this morning.Small perennials have been getting done and the Six Bay is filling.
Up to Bernards for heathers.We usually get conifers from him as well but he has had trouble with the crop and he will not have any until June.I am having to get conifers from the Dutch but they are never as good.

A picture from my trip to Wales which is not in the spirit of Blip but today has been very busy.The lone tree which is anything but.

A day of two halves.A very wintry morning but a nice bright afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.