HARD DAY

It was great but a full on day off skiing. Sadly M stayed back at the hotel all day so I was put into a harder class....it was a challenge and I now seriously ache but it was such fun and I’m so chuffed with my achievements.
# love the mountain views and all the skis lined up!
#chicken and chips (the tastiest ever) sitting in the snow!!
#well deserved Hot chocolate break at the end of the day with the top photo as our view.
#found a snowman on one of the slopes!
# better still....I found the missing wallet and £500...cancel insurance claim. Honestly MEN LOOKING....just hopeless bless ‘em.

Thankful for sunshine, achievements and finding the money.

“We” also lost a rucksack that Mum lent us...M or O left it in a restaurant yesterday....found that too today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.