hearts of stone

Gosh - my little daisies from yesterday proved to be my most popular and rated entry ever!! I am amazed, and it just goes to show that simple things are often the most pleasing to the eye - thank you.

A gorgeous day here - I've been working outside in my bare arms! I've cleared three beds and am now filthy but smell lovely - an interesting mixture of mint, lemon balm and nasturtium. I'm hoping the skies will stay clear as the international space station is passing over very close tonight - 19.00 over Ireland. The Orionid meteor shower is also meant to be spectacular over the weekend. Thick clouds last night as I was nipping in and out, but maybe tonight's the night!

Today's blip - another simple but artfully arranged collection of heart-shaped stones decorating a wall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.