Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

INCOMING ....... make room!

I have backblipped holiday blip Day 3. Hope you will take the time for a quick look .... thanks :-)

We have actually had some sunshine today! I guess my pleas from yesterday were listened to! So I'll try again .... please, please, pretty please may we have some more sunshine tomorrow? Here's hoping it works again!

I went out on garden safari again today ..... no butterflies or bees to be seen. Did take a few shots of wet leaves & flowers but not that happy with them. Then I got lucky ..... I saw this Starling flying towards the tree ..... there were already quite a few perched in it ...... lined up the camera & took the shot! Wasn't sure what I had got till I looked ..... yes!!! ..... got it just before it actually landed! So here is today's blip .... hope you like it :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.