Plus ça change...

By SooB

Musical interlude

From this photo we learn that:

- I can't find the cap for my clarinet
- Dusting is a low priority task
- Mr B is careless when filling the stoves with pellets
- It rained all day

Music was also on my mind because the club president has lost no time in sending an email to everyone on the club mailing list about the gig... So if it doesn't come off I think we have to move. Also TallGirl condescended to listen to some music this evening, and she agreed that some 'old music' is pretty good. Turns out she classifies my music as 'car music' (calm melodic stuff I play in the car and sing along to tunelessly) or 'kitchen music' (loud stuff I play in the kitchen when I'm grumpy - and sing along to tunelessly).

Some shopping this afternoon. TallGirl seems to have got the hang of clothes shopping now. Gulp.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.