Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

New toy

Decided not to go to Cani sport today as we had a lot to do. J took Kilda for a walk while I started to make some beer in my new piece of kit. I worked very well and meant I could get on with doing some other stuff while it was working. Went out to put some air holes in the lawn when J came back without her keys. As a result I didn’t hear her ring the bell or phone me. She had to go and find RD to get the spare set. At least Kilda had a fuss off them. Took Kilda for a run on the beach at Portie before having tea. Headed out to see an old diving friend who we hadn’t seen for 10 years and his new girlfriend in the evening. Good to catch up. Kilda wasn’t happy at guarding the house. Came back and watched the TV meaning we had a late night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.