atseacliff

By atseacliff

Numbers Game

I'm under close observation at the Infirmary as the numbers relating to my kidney function haven't been great in recent months.   Today's meeting with my renal doctor wasn't terribly encouraging - he decided that my 'unusual and interesting' case should be discussed with his colleagues next week before changes to my treatment are made.    I like his open and frank manner - also glad A was at the meeting as I'm hopeless at memorizing meetings blow for blow - I've never been a detail person.  

Having let all that sink in there was time for a little tutor support to a friend's daughter, completion of a review of a budget law and a start to an assignment discussing the merits of the writing and art-work of Joshua Reynolds.   

For your delectation - the stag skull above my late neighbour's door.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.