archangel

By archangel

Easter Bonnet.

Seconds on the drawing board, days in the making, today we can reveal the Easter Bonnet that Fay will be wearing at the Nursery Easter Parade.

Myself and Fay think it's ace and optimism was high when we drove to Nursery this morning; that 1st Prize would be ours (I mean Fay's)!

But upon arrival, it seems that all those other parents just take things too seriously. I mean, some of them must have been working on these bonnets for years. I am sure one had real rabbit ears on it, others had real chocolate eggs and one was even made of papier mache - for goodness sake!

At least Fay had the tallest hat!

Anyway, I am sure she will have lots of fun during the parade this afternoon. I wish I could go on a parade, with a funny hat - rather than being stuck at boring work!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.