do not...

(I repeat: do not add app!!...never ever...resist!!...just delete everything, like I do...if you add apps you'll be a slave of google...forever!?...but if  you're already app-addicted read this...)




“Delete it. Start over.”
Christopher Nicole  





(had to get a new phone...my old nokia was pretty...but pretty useless: couldn't hear a thing...not that anybody would ever call me - but my son insisted that when "A" was with us I needed something audible...it's already taking over my life: spent the last few days fighting with the stupid phone...I'm going to chuck it if it insist on doing things without my permission...it installed "OK google" and made my keyboard disappear...to uninstalled it I had to...talk  to google!!??...no way! so I deleted every single app except phone ...that's the whole point of a phone, isn't it?...so now I may start getting my life back...one thing I like though is the ringing tone: so cool and bluesy ...but as nobody rings a bit of a waste really...;-)



(oh dear: so garrulous today, but hope nobody reads it so...;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.