*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Mindfulness

Haven't been up here for over two years since I had a really distressing incident with a dog. Norm had never been to see the folly though so I took him and broke the bad spell I'd built up about this place. It was lovely up there today but VERY muddy. I do love it though and glad I've been back. It looked so pretty.

Bizarre email this afternoon about my report saying the doctor was going to send it out on the 14th or 15th... well, it was the 14th yesterday so did he send it out or didn't he? And it's the 15th today so has he sent it out or hasn't he? Things like that bug me. Details matter to me and the email just rankled rather than soothed. Ugh. I know, I know... it's probably just me, but I guess that's why I put myself through all this sh*t in the first place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.