Lala's Journal

By Lala

Techno Day

I woke up this morning to find my Facebook account had been hacked overnight and sending out horrible messages to my contacts. What a pain! Passwords changed, security updated and messages sent to other people in an effort to stop them opening the message and thus suffering the same fate.

Then off to town and upgraded my phone. To be honest I’m not sure it’s worth the extra expense I am now paying, but Mr L was pressing me to upgrade so he could have the old phone and if I didn’t do it now I would have had to buy a new battery anyway.

Neither of us could be bothered to cook, and I had decided on a ditch the Day diet on one of my off work days so we set off the Dymchurch to try the new Ship Inn. It was lovely. Good food, good value, convivial atmosphere and friendly staff. We will go back.

The collage is just the three snaps I took today.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.