Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Sycamore Terrace

Got to work and my phone was dead. Tried to use the charger I brought with me, but it wasn't powerful enough.

At lunchtime I thought I would walk up to Corstorphine to see if there was a decent shop to get a new charger. On the way I get a shot of the villas on Sycamore Terrace. They are on the Corstorphine Heritage Trail, but the reason the marker is here is because of the Corstorphine Plane Tree, details at the Canmore website here.shame as the villas are quite nice, even if the road they are beside is fairly busy.

No shop selling decent chargers found, so I will have to look at home for the one I deliberately bought for work, and is temporarily missing.

In the evening watched the new series of Shetland and edited photos from the Spokes Ride. I had published the blip, but hadn't published the rest of the photos on Flickr and Facebook. Unfortunately a really good episode of Inside No 9 was on after Shetland. So today's blip will be a back blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.