Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Tree Surgery

Backblipped on 20th October 2012

I still hadn't been out of the house, but I was now up to standing up and looking out of the windows!

There was a lot of noise outside today - there were people doing stuff to the tree outside, so I thought I'd take a picture through the sitting room window. Makes a change from all the indoor photographs!

To be honest, I didn't really have much clue what was going on in the outside world. The Wonderspouse was still off work, just walking into town from time to time to get supplies.

We would have done an online shop, but didn't have any money. It was all rather desperate.

However, the trees were still green and the skies were still, er, sort of murky, so I guess the world was still turning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.