The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Cafe culture

Dear Givers of Treats,

I was such a good boy that I got to sleep in THEIR room last night. The Princess RUDELY said it was because I started crying at 3 am last time we stayed but she has got it ALL wrong. I was BRAVELY warning off potential intruders. It was NOT because I am scared of being on own in the older humans’ kitchen. I put my LIFE on the line for them.

I LOVE being in their room. My bed is next to the Princess. I woke up during the night and decided to be VERY helpful. The Princess didn’t have the blanket on her feet. To be honest, they were a bit whiffy so I decided to give them a little clean. She was so pleased that she squealed out loud in delight ‘stoplickingmyfeetcrazydogthatsminging’. She gave me a cuddle to thank me and we both went back to sleep. I woke up LOVELY and early so I pulled off the Princess’s blanket with my teeth and I gave her lots of kisses on her face and nudged her chin with my nose so she didn’t sleep in and miss out on any part of the day.

She was so pleased that she took me for a 2 hour walk through a forest and then up a big snowy hill. I had to keep waiting for her on the way up as she is a bit slow because weirdly she only uses half of her paws. I kept spotting rabbits and had great fun running back down the hill trying to catch them.

We went for another walk later with Eldest Omega Princess and we went to a cafe. It is the first time I have ever been allowed to stay in a cafe. It was BRILLIANT. The humans there loved me and kept giving me cuddles AND I got my own scone.

I think I will wake her up early again. Maybe she’ll take me back to the cafe.

M

PS. from the Princess - Eldest Mini Princess said that if I used the extras picture of the monument at the top of Scolty, that ElParsones would make penis jokes. Out of the mouths of babes…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.